Nominate Your PA of the Year Today

Written by: Ethan Cumming
Published on: 5 May 2021

Nominations are open for the tenth anniversary of our annual PA of the Year Awards. Don't miss out on the opportunity to nominate yourself or a colleague for one of these momentous career accolades.

Nominations are open 2021


Nominations are now open for the 2021 PA of the Year Awards, an annual celebration of the essential support provided by Personal and Executive Assistants to the businesses and individuals they work for. 

The deadline for nominations is fast approaching, so if you are a PA, EA, Legal PA or Office Manager who goes above and beyond every single day - we need to hear from you now.

PA of the Year Award nominations will close on 10 September 2021 after which our judging panel will interview a shortlist of finalists to select a winner in each of the following categories:

  • PA of the Year
  • Legal PA of the Year
  • Office Manager of the Year

Sarah EL-Doori, Marketing Director of SecsintheCity says the Awards are designed “to champion the profession. As the role continues to evolve, it's vital that PAs and EAs recognise the value they bring to their managers, teams and organisations.”


Why nominate for the PA of the Year Awards 2021?

Winning a PA of the Year Award is the ultimate recognition of your hard work and achievements as a business support professional.

Bethany Burns, PA to the co-founder of BrewDog and winner of PA of the Year in 2020, said “it feels amazing to be recognised by my peers, and it feels great to elevate the role and bring visibility to the importance, diversity, and value that these roles embody!”

In addition to an awards ceremony and the chance to win the ultimate career accolade, a range of fantastic prizes will be up for grabs for our winners.

Don't miss out on your opportunity to be crowned a winner at the tenth anniversary of the PA of the Year Awards. Nominate yourself or a colleague today or read up on last year’s virtual awards ceremony to find out more about the PA of the Year Awards.